Bd of Finance Minutes Special Meeting May 18, 2023 Warren Town Hall

Board of Finance members present: Eric Schoenfeld, Craig Nelson, David Robinson, John Favreau, Robyn Kasler, Luke Tanner

Selectmen present: Greg LaCava

Also present: Colleen Frisbie, Town Treasurer

The meeting was opened at 7:58pm by Chair Eric Schoenfeld.

- 1. J. Favreau moved to set the mill rate for FY 2023/2024 at 13.15 mills. Second by L. Tanner, all in favor, the motion carried.
- 2. C. Nelson moved to accept the minutes of the special meeting of May 4, 2023. Second by R. Kasler, all in favor, the motion carried.
- 3. D. Robinson moved to accept the tax collector's suspense list totaling \$1237.56 (PP \$75.75, MV and SMV \$1161.81). Second by J. Favreau. All in favor, the motion carried.
- 4. *C. Nelson nominated E. Schoenfeld as chairman for FY 2023/2024. Second by L. Tanner. No other nominations, all in favor of E. Schoenfeld.*
- 5. E. Schoenfeld nominated J. Favreau as Vice-Chair for FY 2023/2024. Second by R. Kasler. No other nominations, all in favor of J. Favreau.

J. Favreau moved to adjourn at 8:02 pm. Second by L. Tanner, all in favor.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanne Tiedmann, clerk