Business Directory

This list is provided for your information only and does not imply endorsement by the Town of Warren
CategoryBusiness NameAddressContact Information
Auto RepairWarren Auto Repair24 N. Kent Rd

Peter Downs

Phone: 860-868-0429

Fax: 860-868-6843

warrenautorepair@yahoo.com

Child CareWarren Church Community Childcare & Preschool4 Sackett Hill Rd

Sarah Churyk, Director

Phone: 860-868-2236

Fax: 860-868-1067

warrenchildcare1@gmail.com

http://wcccpreschool.weebly.com

Christmas TreesWillow Bank Farm12 E. Greenwich Rd

James Richardson

Phone: 860-868-0809

wbfarm@optonline.net

Christmas Trees/Pumpkins/Country WeddingsAngevine Farm LLC40 Angevine Rd

Kathleen, John & Timothy Angevine

Phone: 860-868-7226

Fax: 860-868-9754

katrees@optonline.net

www.angevinefarm.com

ChurchWarren Congregational Church4 Sackett Hill Rd

Pastor Gary Kitchin

Phone: 860-868-7106

wcongregational@gmail.com

Electrical ContractorHigh Wire Electric LLC218 Lake Rd

Derek Westfall

Phone: 860-977-2013

highwireelectric@yahoo.com

http://www.highwireelectric.com

Firearms & AccessoriesWarren Trading Company14 Brick School Rd

Theodore A Seavey

Phone: 860-868-7848

Fax: 860-868-5099

store@wtc91.com

General Contractor/BuildingDeLayo Construction LLC324 Brick School Rd

Robert DeLayo

Phone: 860-868-1777

Fax: 860-868-7284

robert@delayoconstruction.com

www.delayoconstruction.com

General Contractor/GlazierAnderson Glassworks LLC26 Kent Rd/Rte 341

Jonathan Anderson

Phone: 860-868-0110

Fax: 860-619-8134

j.anderson7533@yahoo.com

www.andersonglassworks.com

General Contractor/StoneworkWilson Construction71 Brick School Rd

Craig Wilson

Phone: 860-868-9407

wwlsncnst@aol.com

Heirloom Apples & OrchardsMontgomery Gardens LLC45 Kent Rd/CR 341

Peter Montgomery

Phone: 860-619-8028

petersgardens@optonline.net

http://www.pinterest.com/MontgomeryGrdns/

Landscaping/LawncareD & J Lawn Care157 Town Hill Rd

Kevin Drake

Phone: 860-307-3060

dandjlawncare1@gmail.com

 

Landscaping/LawncareGreystone Lawn Care LLC31 Windy Ridge Rd

Andy Carollo

860-868-2329

acarollo10@optonline.net

Landscaping/Property MaintenanceOhmen Property Maintenance60 Sunset Lake Rd

Brian Ohmen

Phone: 860-868-1236

Cell: 860-671-0939

brian_ohmen@hotmail.com

Livery/TransportationLItchfield County LIvery LLC43 Sunset Lake Rd

Justin Fischer

Phone: 860-601-9143

litchfieldcountylivery@gmail.com

http://www.litchfieldcountylivery.com

Lodging

/Restaurant

Hopkins Inn on Lake Waramaug22 Hopkins Rd

Beth Schober

Phone: 860-868-7295

Fax: 860-868-9248

bethschober@charter.net

info@thehopkinsinn.com

http://www.thehopkinsinn.com

PaintingClassic Painting LLC220 Kent Rd

Henk Dalmeyer

Phone: 860-355-0033

hdalmeyer@yahoo.com

Swimming Pool Construction/Service & StoreDenscot Pool & Spa269 New Milford Turnpike, New Preston

Scott Meeker

Phone: 860-868-7535

Fax: 860-868-7530

service@denscot.com

http://www.denscotpools.com

Tree ServiceArbor Services of CT Inc

PO Box 363

Washington Depot, CT 06794

Bill & Joslyn Pollock

Phone: 860-868-1930

Fax: 860-868-1940

arbor@arborct.com

www.arborct.com

 

 

Vineyard & WineryHopkins Vineyard LLC25 Hopkins Rd

Hilary Criollo

Phone: 860-868-7954

Fax: 860-868-1768

hcriollo@hopkinsvineyard.com

www.hopkinsvineyard.com

WoodworkingJeffrey Haxo Woodworking191 Melius Rd

Jeffrey Haxo

Phone: 860-318-5591

Fax: 860-868-3806

jahwoodworking@gmail.com

http://jeffreyhaxowoodworking.weebly.com