Bd of Finance Minutes Regular Meeting June 1, 2022 Warren Town Hall

Board of Finance members present: Eric Schoenfeld, Craig Nelson, Luke Tanner, David Robinson, John Favreau, Robyn Kasler

Selectmen present: Tim Angevine, Greg LaCava (telephone)

The meeting was called to order at 7:00 pm by Chair Eric Schoenfeld.

- 1. J. Favreau moved to accept the minutes of the April 20, May 5 and May 19, 2022 special meetings. Second by C. Nelson, all in favor, the motion carried.
- 2. Additions to the agenda: None.
- 3. D. Robinson nominated E. Schoenfeld as chair for FY 2022/2023. Second by R. Kasler, all in favor.
- 4. R. Kasler nominated D. Robinson as vice chair for FY 2022/2023. Second by C. Nelson, all in favor.
- 5. Suspense list: C. Nelson moved to accept the tax collector's suspense list in the amount of \$1,455.12 (Personal property-\$393.49 and Motor Vehicle and Supplemental \$1061.63). Second by R. Kasler, all in favor, the motion carried.
- 6. Review of FY 2021/2022 expenditures: No concerns, it will be close at end of fiscal year.
- 7. Public comment: None.

C. Nelson moved to adjourn at 7:13 pm. Second by R. Kasler, all in favor.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanne Tiedmann, clerk