Bd of Finance Minutes Special Meeting May 19, 2022 Warren Town Hall

Board of Finance members present: Eric Schoenfeld, Craig Nelson, Luke Tanner, David Robinson, John Favreau, Robyn Kasler

The meeting was called to order at 7:51 pm by Chair Eric Schoenfeld.

- 1. C. Nelson moved to set the mill rate for fiscal year 2022-2023 at 14.15 mills. Second by J. Favreau. All in favor, the motion carried
- 2. J. Favreau moved to adjourn at 7:53 pm. Second by C. Nelson, all in favor.

Respectfully submitted,

Joanne Tiedmann, clerk